The Association for Women in Communications Announces the 50th Anniversary Clarion Award Winners

The Association for WomenSpringfield, Missouri Aug 4, 2023 ( – in Communications (AWC) is proud to announce the 2023 Clarion Award Winners! This year’s competition awarded 87 Clarion Awards and Finalist Certificates. The Clarion Awards is celebrating the 50th Anniversary of honoring excellence in the communications industry.

Wolters Kluwer is honored with the 2023 International Crystal Clarion Award, the highest of all Clarion Awards. The International Crystal Clarion Award honors the individual or organization with the most winning entries in the annual Clarion competition. Wolters Kluwer received five Clarion Awards.

For a complete list of 2023 Clarion Award winners, please visit .

Since 1973, the AWC Clarion Awards have recognized small business, large corporate, nonprofit, agency, and government communication specialists internationally who demonstrate excellence in clear and concise communications. As one of the most prestigious competitions of its kind in the country, the 2023 competition attracted winners from all over the United States, with entries judged by teams of experts from all aspects of the marketing and communications fields.

Media Contact

Association For Women In Communications (AWC)/Jean Harmison

417.409.2492 ext.101

4730 S. National Avenue

Source :Association for Women in Communications

This article was originally published by IssueWire. Read the original article here.

comtex tracking


About Author

Disclaimer: The views, suggestions, and opinions expressed here are the sole responsibility of the experts. No Florida Times Daily journalist was involved in the writing and production of this article.